DISTRICT COMMISSIONERS (Click on Photo to contact a specific district Commissioner)

District 1: Campbell, Johnson, Sheridan, Crook and Weston District 5: Washakie, Hot Springs, and SW 1/2 Big Horn

District 2: Uinta, Sweetwater, and S 1/2 Lincoln District 6: Laramie and Albany

District 3: N 1/2 Lincoln, Sublette and Teton District 7: Park and NW 1/2 Big Horn

District 4: Fremont and Carbon District 8: Natrona, Converse, Niobrara, Goshen and Platte