Wyoming Softball Hall of Fame Inductees

2024	William "Bill" Beaver	Manager/Coach	Gillette
2024	Jerry Kramer	Umpire	Casper
2023	Josh Franklin	Slow Pitch Player	Casper
2023	Worland Monarchs	Fast Pitch Team	Worland
2022	Cates Electrical-Raymond Cates	Sponsor	Gillette
2022	Debra Merritt	Meritorious Service	Afton
2021	Donald (Hodgie) Carter	Slow/Fast Pitch Player	Rock Sprin
2021	Basin Jadettes	Fast Pitch Team	Basin
2019	Michael A Showalter	Umpire	Powell
2019	Paula (Pooh) Meyer	Fast/Slow Pitch Player	Alcova
2018	Brent Scoffield	Manager	Casper
2018	Mike Markum	Umpire	Laramie
2017	Kirk Nelson	Umpire	Casper
2017	Robin Nelson	Fast Pitch Player	Casper
2016	Larry Bennett	Umpire	Casper
2016	Karen Jellis Bennett	District Commissioner	Dubois
2015	Dave Coronado	Meritorious Service	Worland
2012	Dave "Gutty" Carter	Meritorious Service	Rock Sprir
2012	Mike Hanson	Umpire	Sheridan
2011	Doug Arnold	Meritorious Service	Cheyenne
2009	Ron Wagner Sr	Umpire	Gillette
2009	Devin Hubble	Umpire	Lander
2009	Rich Carroll	Meritorious Service	Gillette
2009	Phil Bryant	Slow Pitch Player	Casper
2009	Alvis (Al) Forbes	Player/Manager/Sponsor	Jackson
2008	Ron Merritt	Umpire	Auburn
2008	Joe Doak	Umpire	Thermopo
2008	Alfred (Al) Seibel	Manager	Rock Sprir
2008	John Coronado	Player/Coach	Casper
2008	Jamie Pullos	Coach	Cheyenne
2007	Joe Ramirez	Umpire	Powell
2006	Thelma Seibel	Meritorious Service	Rock Sprin
2006	Chuck & Kathy Stephens	Sponsor	Big Horn
2006	Diane Metz	Sponsor	Sheridan
2006	Gay Beardsley	Meritorious Service	Cheyenne
2005	Ray Apodaca	Fast Pitch Player	Riverton
2005	Diane Mestas	Fast/Slow Pitch Player	Casper
2005	Bob Hallcroft	Coach	Greybull
2005	Gene Cliame	Past State Commissioner	Worland
2004	Fred Suloff	Meritorious Service	Afton
2003	Ron Ronick	Sponsor	Rock Sprin
2003	Robert Spicer	Sponsor	Rock Sprin
2003	Doug Franklin	Slow Pitch Player	Casper

ings ings e oolis ings е ings e ings ings Casper

2003	Art Pilcher	Sponsor
2003	Yolanda Christiansen	Slow Pitch Player
1999	Linda Coleman-Smith	Fast/Slow Pitch Player
1999	Dennis Shute	Fast Pitch Player
1998	Jerry Eklund	Slow Pitch Player
1998	William Sommerville	Fast Pitch Player
1997	Jerry Torres	Fast Pitch Player
1997	Mark Esau	Slow Pitch Player
1997	Dennis Poppinga	Commissioner
1996	Don Pierson	Slow Pitch Player
1996	Debbie Drabek Smith	Slow Pitch Player
1996	John McAteer	Fast Pitch Player
1996	Connie Anderst	Umpire
1996	Lloyd Galbreath	Umpire
1996	Larry Schultz	Sponsor
1996	Myron Henry	Meritorious Service
1995	Pat Seamands	Fast Pitch Player
1995	Marjean Rogers	Slow Pitch Player
1995	Marty Maben	Slow Pitch Player
1995	Dorothy Cordova	Slow Pitch Player
1995	Sonny Pilcher	Sponsor
1995	Janet Jahn	Commissioner/Meritorious Service
1994	Al Harris	Slow Pitch Player
1994	Joe Carter	Fast Pitch Player
1994	Dick Tisher	Sponsor
1994	Ray Sanchez	Manager
1994	Pat Quealy	Sponsor
1994	John Fleming	Meritorious Service
1994	Dan Barks	Commissioner
1993	Henry Silva	Sponsor
1993	Ray Sarcletti	Sponsor
1993	Richard "Dickie" Paxton	Sponsor
1993	Larry Johnson	Sponsor
1993	Dr. Hugh "Doc" Depalo	Sponsor
1980	Howard Dunbar	Umpire
1979	Everett Honeycutt	Coach/Player

Casper **Rock Springs** Worland Riverton Casper Powell **Rock Springs** Casper Evanston Cheyenne Lyman Casper Cheyenne Green River **Rock Springs** Powell Mills Gillette Casper **Rock Springs** Casper Lander Casper **Rock Springs** Worland Worland Kemmerer Casper Gillette Casper **Rock Springs** Green River Powell Casper Cheyenne Riverton